⚙

Mode

How the deletion algorithm works
Currently 5 different modes are supported.
You have to set a new limit when you change the mode.
Mode 0
Mode 1
Mode 2
Mode 3
Mode 4
Disables the deletion algorithm in the specified channel.
Deletes the sent message after the given time.
Deletes a sent message after 10 seconds
Deletes all messages in the specified channel after the given time.
Deletes all messages after a given amount of messages was sent.
Keeps a defined number of new messages and deletes the messages before.
Last modified 3mo ago